Key Officers


Ambassador - Derek Mitchell

Deputy Chief of Mission - Kristen Bauer

Defense Attaché - Colonel James G. McAden

DEA Country Attaché - John Whalen

Commercial Attaché - James Golsen

Political/Economic Chief - Joshua Huck

Political Officer - Thu Nguyen

Economic Officer - Alyce N. Abdalla

Public Affairs Officer - Satrajit Sardar

Consular Chief - Lea Rivera

Management Officer - Lisa Povolni

Financial Management Officer - Daniel Driggers

General Services Officer - Sean Kennedy

Information Management Officer - Kenneth A. Kobilarcik

Regional Security Officer - Jessica Moore

Community Liaison Officer - vacant

Back to top